The forgotten age movie.......

Have something you made that was inspired by Cyan / Cyan games? Show it off here!

The forgotten age movie.......

Postby Sliman studios » Wed Mar 23, 2016 1:34 pm

Hello everbody I just wanted to let everyone know that I have created a movie based off of the Myst and Riven games, but in my own version. if anyone is interested here is the link to my movie that I made. please comment below if you watch and just let me know how I did. also just to let you know that I am an amateur Filmer so it is not professional filming and I just do this for fun.

Here is the link....

https://youtu.be/EaC2_GZIaXA

I have been told by the legal department at this does not infringe on any of their copyrights.
Sliman studios

Re: The forgotten age movie.......

Postby Sliman studios » Wed Mar 23, 2016 4:08 pm

Just to let everybody know in this movie is how the book was found and how the adventurers got started. if I'm able to get enough views and likes I will continue the story on and will finish it 13 chapters later. Each chapter after this movie will be only 10 minutes long and they will all continue on from each other so basically this is becoming a video book.
Sliman studios

Postby Acorn1 » Thu Mar 24, 2016 1:58 am

Congrats for getting the OK from Cyan! And congrats on the video. I must say, I only skimmed it - posting shorter chunks in future sounds like a good idea for busy people to engage with.
new MOULa: Acorn1; new Ki: 57213
Acorn1
Obduction Backer

Postby Sliman studios » Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:59 am